The Ministry of Time

The Ministry of Time

Feb. 24, 2015
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 24, 2015
2Season 2 Feb. 15, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 01, 2017



Rodolfo Sancho isJulián Martínez
Julián Martínez
Nacho Fresneda isAlonso de Entrerríos
Alonso de Entrerríos
Macarena García isLola Mendieta
Lola Mendieta
Juan Gea isErnesto Jiménez
Ernesto Jiménez
Francesca Piñón isAngustias Vázquez
Angustias Vázquez
Manuela Vellés isCarolina Bravo
Carolina Bravo
Jaime Blanch isSalvador Martí
Salvador Martí
Julián Villagrán isDiego Velázquez
Diego Velázquez

Video trailer


A soldier from the 15th century, a university student from the 19th century and a nurse from the present join the secret ‘Department of Time’, a secret department within the Spanish government with the ability to travel through time. Their mission is prevent changes in history.

The Ministry of Time
The Ministry of Time
The Ministry of Time
Original title El Ministerio del Tiempo
TMDb Rating 7.1 49 votes
First air date Feb. 24, 2015
Last air date Jun. 23, 2020
Seasons 4
Episodes 42
Average Duration 70 minutes

Similar titles

Almost Paradise
The Moodys
Into the Badlands
Truth Be Told
The Pier
The Third Day
Disney’s Adventures of the Gummi Bears
Come Home
Bard of Blood

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published