Outback Truckers

Outback Truckers

Oct. 20, 2012
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 20, 2012
2Season 2 Feb. 13, 2014
5Season 5 May. 16, 2017
6Season 6 May. 08, 2018
7Season 7 May. 28, 2019
8Season 8 May. 05, 2020




Luke Hewitt isHimself - Narrator
Himself - Narrator


Jump in the cab with some of the men and women behind the wheel of monster road trains and reveals what life is really like on the wide-open road. Highly dramatic, often humorous, Outback Truckers reveals the true blue heart and soul of Aussie trucking.

Outback Truckers
Original title Outback Truckers
TMDb Rating 8.2 5 votes
First air date Oct. 20, 2012
Last air date Jul. 28, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 96
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

The Great Christmas Light Fight
Instant Hotel
Iron Resurrection
Love Island Australia
Glow Up: Britain’s Next Make-Up Star
The Challenge
Million Dollar Listing New York
Tattoo Nightmares
Texas Flip and Move
The Liquidator
Restaurant: Impossible
Australia’s Next Top Model

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published