Mountain Men

Mountain Men

May. 31, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 31, 2012
2Season 2 Jun. 09, 2013
3Season 3 Jun. 01, 2014
4Season 4 Jun. 18, 2015
5Season 5 May. 12, 2016
6Season 6 Jun. 08, 2017
7Season 7 Jul. 19, 2018
8Season 8 Jun. 06, 2019
9Season 9 Jun. 04, 2020





Most people enjoy the modern technologies and conveniences of today — smartphones, tablets, cable and satellite TV among them — but there are people who choose to live off the grid and in the unspoiled wilderness, where dangers like mudslides, falling trees and bears are all parts of life. “Mountain Men” profiles three such people. Eustace Conway, who has lived at the western edge of the Blue Ridge Mountains in North Carolina for more than 25 years, teaches interns about the old ways of living with nature. Tom Oar needs an entire year to prepare for the seven-month-long winter on Montana’s Yaak River. In Alaska, Marty Meierotto must gather enough wood to survive, in complete isolation, winters that can have temperatures drop to as low as 60 degrees below zero. It’s not an easy life but for these mountain men, it’s life as they know it.

Mountain Men
Mountain Men
Mountain Men
Mountain Men
Original title Mountain Men
TMDb Rating 6.1 16 votes
First air date May. 31, 2012
Last air date Jan. 21, 2021
Seasons 9
Episodes 133
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Gold Rush
Project Runway All Stars
Girl Code
Teen Mom
Guy’s Grocery Games
American Boyband
The Apprentice
Party Down South
Bad Chad Customs
The Profit
Marvel’s 616
RuPaul’s Drag Race: Vegas Revue

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published