Jay Leno’s Garage

Jay Leno’s Garage

Oct. 07, 2015
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2015
2Season 2 Jun. 15, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 28, 2017
4Season 4 Apr. 19, 2018
5Season 5 Aug. 28, 2019
6Season 6 May. 20, 2020




Jay Leno isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Starting as a YouTube series in 2006 and making it’s way to television in 2015 on CNBC, former host of “The Tonight Show” Jay Leno does car and motorcycle reviews on classic cars, super cars like the McLaren P1, restored cars, vintage and sports cars.

Jay Leno’s Big Dog Garage is located in Burbank, California, near Bob Hope Airport. In 2011 the show won a Primetime Emmy Award for “Outstanding Special Class — Short-Format Nonfiction Program”. It is distributed by NBC Entertainment’s digital division.

Jay Leno’s Garage
Jay Leno’s Garage
Original title Jay Leno's Garage
TMDb Rating 5.6 5 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2015
Last air date Jul. 08, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 67
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

True Crime with Aphrodite Jones
Secrets of the Dead
Nailed It! Mexico
George Clarke’s Old House, New Home
Meet the Chimps
Make It Out Alive
Fifth Gear
On the Case With Paula Zahn
The X Factor
Cosplay Melee

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published