Impractical Jokers

Impractical Jokers

Dec. 15, 2011
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 14, 2011
2Season 2 Sep. 06, 2012
3Season 3 Jan. 02, 2014
4Season 4 Jan. 29, 2015
5Season 5 Feb. 11, 2016
6Season 6 Feb. 09, 2017
7Season 7 Feb. 01, 2018
8Season 8 Mar. 28, 2019



Joe Gatto isHimself

Video trailer


This hidden-camera series follows four lifelong friends — Brian “Q”‘ Quinn, James “Murr”‘ Murray, Joe Gatto and Sal Vulcano — who take dares to an outrageous level. To find out who is best under pressure, the guys compete in awkward and outrageous hidden-camera hijinks with the loser performing what is deemed to be the most-mortifying challenge yet.

Impractical Jokers
Impractical Jokers
Impractical Jokers
Original title Impractical Jokers
TMDb Rating 7.5 169 votes
First air date Dec. 15, 2011
Last air date Mar. 05, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 205
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
Outrageous Fortune
The Great North
The Warriors
New Tricks
Scot Squad
Cold Feet
Saved by the Bell: The College Years
The Real Ghostbusters

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published