Sep. 20, 1955
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 1955
2Season 2 Sep. 11, 1956



Clint Walker isCheyenne Bodie
Cheyenne Bodie

Video trailer


Cheyenne is an American western television series of 108 black-and-white episodes broadcast on ABC from 1955 to 1963. The show was the first hour-long western, and in fact the first hour-long dramatic series of any kind, with continuing characters, to last more than one season. It was also the first series to be made by a major Hollywood film studio which did not derive from its established film properties, and the first of a long chain of Warner Brothers original series produced by William T. Orr.

Original title Cheyenne
TMDb Rating 6 10 votes
First air date Sep. 20, 1955
Last air date Dec. 17, 1962
Seasons 7
Episodes 108
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Lincoln Heights
Star Trek: Discovery
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance
Gangsters: America’s Most Evil
Supah Ninjas
Breakout Kings
No Man’s Land
Aussie Gold Hunters
Black Summer
Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published