Ben 10 Reboot

Ben 10 Reboot

Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 01, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 23, 2017
3Season 3 Mar. 09, 2021





With the fifth offshoot of the “Ben 10” franchise, the animated series returns to its roots and its original name, bringing teenager Benjamin “Ben” Tennyson, his cousin Gwen and Grandpa Max back to life on a new summer vacation journey. As in the original, the stories in the remake of the series also spin around an alien wristwatch called “Omnitrix,” with the help of Ben can turn into ten different friendly aliens, which come up with different supernatural powers. He fights enemy aliens and experiences with grandfather and cousin the most exciting vacation imaginable.

Ben 10 Reboot
Ben 10 Reboot
Original title Ben 10 Reboot
TMDb Rating 5.6 4 votes
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Fairy Gone
The Amber Ruffin Show
Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
Gabby’s Dollhouse
The Great North
Super Monsters Monster Pets
Lego Bionicle: The Journey to One
Danger Force
The Ropers
Chip ‘n Dale Rescue Rangers

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published