Archie Bunker’s Place

Archie Bunker’s Place

Sep. 23, 1979
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 1979
2Season 2 Nov. 02, 1980



Video trailer


Archie Bunker’s Place is an American sitcom originally broadcast on the CBS network, conceived in 1979 as a spin-off and continuation of All in the Family. While not as popular as its predecessor, the show maintained a large enough audience to last for four seasons, until its cancellation in 1983. In its first season, the show performed so well that it knocked Mork & Mindy out of its new Sunday night time slot.

Archie Bunker’s Place
Original title Archie Bunker's Place
TMDb Rating 6.4 7 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 1979
Last air date Apr. 04, 1983
Seasons 4
Episodes 97
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Future Man
Adam Ruins Everything
Code Monkeys
Diary of a Future President
The Looney Tunes Show
Picket Fences
Medical Police
F is for Family
Neon Joe, Werewolf Hunter
The Jim Jefferies Show

(4) comments

  • shelby.morrisJanuary 24, 2021Reply

    hey can you add requests on top of the page please login register for your live chat on here

    • adminJanuary 25, 2021Reply

      I will add a Request Form Soon!

  • shelby.morrisJanuary 24, 2021Reply

    can you add for your link please for video sources

    • adminJanuary 25, 2021Reply

      Check out inside the Premium player

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published